Loading...

Hamel Recreation Center

Ice Climbing

$25.00

Want to try something different this winter?? We have the answer- Ice Climbing!! Learn the skills to safely ascend vertical ice using crampons and ice axes. This will be sure to get your adrenaline pumping! Expert instruction, transportation and equipment are included.
Want to try something different this winter?? We have the answer- Ice Climbing!! Learn the skills to safely ascend vertical ice using crampons and ice axes. This will be sure to get your adrenaline pumping! Expert instruction, transportation and equipment are included.

Program Offerings

Saturday 2/4/17 Ice Climbing
Spring 2017

Registration closed on Wed, Feb 1 2017 at 12:00 PM
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Sat, Feb 4 2017 at 6:00 AM until 2:00 PM Sat, Feb 4 2017 6:00 AM to 2:00 PM Off-site Trips

Registration for this event closes on 2/1/17 at noon

Show less

Registration for this event closes on 2/1/17 at noon

Saturday 2/11/17 Ice Climbing
Spring 2017

Registration closed on Wed, Feb 8 2017 at 12:00 PM
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Sat, Feb 11 2017 at 6:00 AM until 2:00 PM Sat, Feb 11 2017 6:00 AM to 2:00 PM Off-site Trips

Registration for this event closes on 2/8/17 at noon

Show less

Registration for this event closes on 2/8/17 at noon

Saturday 2/18/17 Ice Climbing
Spring 2017

Registration closed on Wed, Feb 15 2017 at 12:00 PM
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Sat, Feb 18 2017 at 6:00 AM until 2:00 PM Sat, Feb 18 2017 6:00 AM to 2:00 PM Off-site Trips

Registration for this event closes on 2/15/17 at noon

Show less

Registration for this event closes on 2/15/17 at noon

Saturday 2/25/17 Ice Climbing- rescheduled to 3/4
Spring 2017

Registration closed on Wed, Feb 22 2017 at 12:00 PM
Summary Dates Time Location Status
Sat, Feb 25 2017 at 6:00 AM until 2:00 PM Sat, Feb 25 2017 6:00 AM to 2:00 PM Off-site Trips

Registration for this event closes on 2/20/17

Show less

Registration for this event closes on 2/20/17


Share on Google+